My Podcast(The Journey To Independent Living)

Having lost hope in blogging and medium altogether, I have decided to go podcasting…..( ummm,🤔 but I might still blog later🤗)

About My Podcast

My podcast is titled The Journey To Independent Living. I will be discussing with young adult living with disabilities(Spina bifida and hydrocephalus most especially) on ways through which we can live a beautiful and fulfilled life.

And most interestingly, I will bring guests that will discuss about their Journeys To Independent Living.

PS: These would be interesting with you! Please follow,like and share.

I published my new episode Learning to stand up for yourself, please check it out
https://www.podbean.com/ea/pb-ur3w4-1394929

Rereloluwa Adeolu

I'm friendly and beautiful. I try to live a meaningful life with my disability